Table 1

Fulbright grants for scientist of the GIRGEA.

African Scientists US Scientists Scientific topic
Dr A. Kobéa, Ivory Coast Dr A. Richmond Penetration of the magnetospheric electric field to low latitudes
Professor Uni. Houphouët Boigny NCAR
Director of the Cabinet of the Minister of Higher Education
V. Doumbia, Ivory Coast Dr A. Richmond Equatorial electrojet
Professor Uni. Houphouët Boigny NCAR
Director General of Higher Education
O. Obrou, Ivory Coast Dr D. Bilitza IRI model
Professor Uni. Houphouët Boigny NASA
Vice Dean Uni. Houphouët Boigny
F. Ouattara, Burkina Faso Dr A. Richmond Ionospheric F2 layer during three solar cycles
Professor NCAR
President of the Uni. Norbert Zongo
Academician of the Academy of Science
J-L. Zerbo, Burkina Faso Dr J. Richardson Solar wind
Professor Uni. Bobo Dioulasso M.I.T.

Current usage metrics show cumulative count of Article Views (full-text article views including HTML views, PDF and ePub downloads, according to the available data) and Abstracts Views on Vision4Press platform.

Data correspond to usage on the plateform after 2015. The current usage metrics is available 48-96 hours after online publication and is updated daily on week days.

Initial download of the metrics may take a while.